Her Final Entries

Her Final Entries
Series: The Diary of She, Book 3
Genres: Inspirational, Poetry
Tags: love poems, poetry about women, Recommended Books
ISBN: 9798597236384

Do you ever feel lost in the world and feel like there is no way out?

If so… Her Final Entries is for you!

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

In Her Final Entries, author Sydney Reneé takes you through five different phases of her life:

  •  Love
  • Hurt
  • Release
  • Lost
  • Found

During this journey, you will fall in love with life and the people in yours, be released from the hurt and pain you’ve been holding on to, heal on the inside and outside, and most importantly you’ll have hope in better days.

About the Author
Sydney Reneé

Sydney Reneé is a strong and honest woman, always looking for ways to evolve. For an outlet she turned to writing, which is how The Diary of She was created; becoming a public journal of her life experiences. Through her writing she learned that not only was she helping herself but other women who had been in situations similar to the ones she had faced. Sydney Reneé continues to be an inspiration to all women going through what we call life; reminding them that it's never too late to go after your dreams and speak your truth. She continues to contribute to platforms that are built around empowering women, along with creating relatable characters and experiences within her novels & poetry collections.

Other Books in "The Diary of She"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑